Showing 25 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Full text

stash - Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 6:36 P
Newbie May Right
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Sun, Jan 16, 2022 7:18 P
So, stash, do YOU want to take my bet? If the town ends up with responsibility for any of the Farren buildings, I pay you $10; if not, you pay me $90. Sounds like an easy ten bucks for you ... :-)
stash - Wed, Jan 12, 2022 5:31 P
After reading the recorder I think Newbie is 100 % correct. What the heck only 18 million. Pocket change for Montague. Strathmore is really striving. Not impressed with the old town barn options eith ....
stash - Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 7:23 P
Message The Season
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:58 P
Same to you, Stash!
stash - Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:26 P
site doesn't like me . MESSAGE OF THE SEASON
newbie - Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 11:08 P
Farren
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Tue, Dec 14, 2021 8:23 P
Hey, ED - wanna go for a friendly wager? You say 90% odds Montague will end up with the Farren building; I say it won't. I'll bet $10 to your $90. If Montague ends up with the building, I'll pay you; ....
MikeNaughton - Thu, Dec 9, 2021 7:31 P
We'll see. Past history may not be a good guide here -- so far, Trinity seems to want to do right by the town (within reason), unlike the owners of Strathmore and Railroad Salvage. Think good thoughts ....
newbie - Sat, Oct 23, 2021, 6:47 P
Turners Falls -gfld
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Sat, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 P
Breaking news: https://www.recorder.com/Repaving-of-Greenfield-s-Turners-Falls-Loomis-roads-moved-to-Nov-2-43266056
newbie - Mon, Oct 25, 2021 9:48 A
Called. No more going on til paving 11/4
mik - Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 1:49 P
Facebook And Instagram Are Down?!?
View All Comments
JTHK - Mon, Oct 4, 2021 2:03 P
Yes. Check out downdetector.com
stash - Sat, Jul 24, 2021, 12:29 P
Computer Help
View All Comments
stash - Sat, Jul 24, 2021 1:27 P
Googled it. All set. Thanks anyway. Stash
newbie - Sun, Jul 18, 2021, 9:29 A
Millers Falls
View All Comments
Sumac - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:57 A
Story update and video footage https://www.wwlp.com/news/local-news/franklin-county/power-shut-down-for-millers-falls-residence-due-to-major-flooding/
stash - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:46 A
Newbie. Just looked up flooding in millers on the net. Takes you to a link from 22 news and facebook. House at the end of Franklin St. got it bad. Main St. was covered with stuff as well. No power i ....
stash - Thu, May 13, 2021, 5:46 P
Reporter
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Thu, May 13, 2021 8:25 P
It's on now.
kjm81 - Sat, May 1, 2021, 5:48 A
Lost Dog Montague Center
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Fri, Mar 26, 2021, 7:55 P
Summer Jobs For 14-year Olds?
View All Comments
stash - Sat, Feb 20, 2021, 12:26 P
Double Standard
View All Comments
newbie - Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 6:02 P
??????????
View All Comments
newbie - Fri, Feb 5, 2021 4:50 P
Mike. Mik Had my computer guy stop and check his computer. Bad ethertnet cable. Thanks again. Ed
newbie - Mon, Feb 1, 2021 6:18 P
Mike and MIK Thanks, I'll tell him when I check in later tonite. ED
stash - Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 10:27 A
Greetings
View All Comments
stash - Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 10:22 A
Sad Day
View All Comments
stash - Sun, Nov 22, 2020, 10:49 A
Today
View All Comments
newbie - Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 10:57 P
Pot Shop
View All Comments
stash - Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 10:44 A
Fabric Shop
View All Comments
SarahMay - Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 8:27 P
Halloween This Year?
View All Comments
stash - Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 7:19 P
Selectmans Meeting 9/14
View All Comments
stash - Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 5:28 P
Bus $$$
View All Comments
stash - Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 5:31 P
Hat
View All Comments
newbie - Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 10:32 A
The Bomb
View All Comments
Blessings - Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 8:21 P
Wild Berries?
View All Comments
stash - Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 8:57 P
Changes
View All Comments
stash - Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 10:51 A
Reporter
View All Comments