MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague Reporter

 
Founded in 2002, The Montague Reporter is published weekly on Thursdays. (Every other week in July and August.)  We are a 501c4 non-profit organization, supported by and operating for the benefit of the communities we cover: the five villages of Montague, Erving, Gill, Leverett, and Wendell. We welcome your news, opinions, ads, calendar listings, help, and other contributions!
Advertising and copy deadline is Tuesday at noon.
 
Mike Jackson, editor
Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA  01376
Phone: (413) 863-8666
Email: editor@MontagueReporter.org
 


Montague Reporter Reporter Calendar
Session (private)
Mon, May 30
7:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Paul Mariani reading
Tue, June 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall