Grange hall available for rent!
Turners Falls RiverCulture (TFRC)
                                                          

Newsletter Sign-up Here!

Part of the Town of Montague, MA, the Village of Turners Falls is an extraordinary historic mill town that is blossoming from its industrial roots to become a hub of artistic inspiration, recreational adventure and natural beauty. The RiverCulture Project works to create a vibrant and connected community through innovative partnerships and cultural programming.
 

Lisa Davol, Cultural Coordinator
413.230.9910
One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA, 01376   
 
 
Partners
 
Town of Montague
Brick House Community Resource Center

Carnegie Library
Country Players
Deerfield Valley Art Association
Doug Harris, Preservationist for Narragansett Indian Tribe
Fossil Fuel for the Valley
Fostering Art and Culture Project
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Gallery at Hallmark
Friends of Gill
Great Falls Discovery Center
Hallmark Institute of Photography
Ichnology Rocks
Northfield Mountain
Powertown Music
Shop Western Mass
Suzee's Third Street Laundry
Friends of Wissatinnewag 
Riverscaping
 

RiverCulture

Major Sponsors

Town of Montague

Hillside Plastics

Republic Services


TF RiverCulture Calendar
Montague Morris M
Tue, November 30
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 1
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Birthday Square Dance
Fri, December 3
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries