MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Grange hall available for rent!
Backyard Gardeners

The Montague Backyard Gardener.

 

On Sunday March 22, 2009, fifty-two gardeners met at the Montague Grange to form the group to be known hereafter as the Montague Backyard Gardeners. A lively and exciting discussion was had by all to decide that the groups goals will be to meet new friends, share and swap seeds, see other people’s gardens, get discounts by buying in volume, develop a seed saver exchange program, trade perennials, share support and ideas and most of all teach and learn by our shared experiences. 

Backyard Gardeners Calendar
Session (private)
Mon, May 30
7:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Paul Mariani reading
Tue, June 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall