Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

January 1, 2022 (14 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for January 1, 2022

 

Sawmill Run

Saturday Jan 1, 2022, All Day Event
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 1/1/2019 and goes through Mon 1/1/2029 )

Annual Sawmill Run



_________________
contact: Dobosz
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico


Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, November 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 2
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 6
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries