Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague Clean Energy Campaign


Clean Energy Calendar
Story Time Outside
Wed, September 22
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Outside
Thu, September 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Book Sale
Sat, September 25
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Outdoor Vocal Concert
Sat, September 25
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Linda’s Retirement Party
Tue, September 28
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time Outside
Wed, September 29
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
BILINGUAL STORYWALK
Wed, September 29
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Outside
Thu, September 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Open Mic
Sat, October 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time
Wed, October 6
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 13
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 20
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
StoryWalk @ Peske Park
Wed, October 20
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, October 27
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement
Thu, October 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Open Mic
Sat, October 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, November 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, December 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, January 29
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, February 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, March 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, April 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Open Mic
Sat, May 28
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Montague Common Hall