Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

December 14, 2021 (19 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for December 14, 2021

 

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise


Playgroup
Thu, February 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Hot Chocolate Social
Thu, February 9
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Author Series
Wed, February 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Library Forum
Thu, February 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, February 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Children’s Author Visit
Fri, February 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries