Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

December 24, 2021 (19 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for December 24, 2021

 

Libraries Closed

Friday Dec 24, 2021, All Day Event

The Montague Public Libraries will be closed on Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25 in observance of the holiday.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries