Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

August 15, 2022 (22 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for August 15, 2022

 

Paws to Read

Monday Aug 15, 2022, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Read to Emmy the chocolate lab at Carnegie Library on the third Monday of each month. Call 413-863-3214 to reserve a 15-minute slot for your child!

Children involved in PAWS programs nationwide have shown:

Improved READING skills
A sense of PRIDE in their accomplishments
Willingness to become INVOLVED in other positive activities
Increased RESPECT and KINDNESS in their interactions with animals
Greater READING enjoyment
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 2
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 6
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries