Common Hall available for rent!
Montague Libraries: Calendar
August 25, 2022 (14 events)
Today | Show all Show Calendar

Events for August 25, 2022

 

Playgroup, Plus!

Thursday Aug 25, 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Thu 8/4/2022 and goes through Thu 9/29/2022 )

Drop in each week for an outdoor morning of both guided and free play with music, under the tent at Carnegie Library. Designed for preschoolers but older children are welcome! Weather unpleasant? Playgroup will happen on the 2nd floor.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

MC Library Book Club

Thursday Aug 25, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please join us to discuss Ayanna Lloyd Banwo’s When We Were Birds.

For more information contact Kate at kmartineau@cwmars.org

Montague Center Library
17 Center Street
Montague, MA 01351
413-367-2852
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Montague Libraries Calendar
Story Time
Wed, February 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Hot Chocolate Social
Thu, February 9
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Author Series
Wed, February 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Library Forum
Thu, February 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, February 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, February 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, February 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Children’s Author Visit
Fri, February 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries