Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

December, 2022 (12 events)
Today Hide Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Events for December 17, 2022

 

Gingerbread Houses

Saturday Dec 17, 2022, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

The Montague Public Libraries are having this annual event at the Discovery Center, in the Great Hall, this year! Children of all ages and their caregivers are invited to come make easy gingerbread houses. Candy, graham crackers, and icing will be provided for this fun, free program.

For more info, call the Carnegie Library 201 Avenue A, Turners Falls at 413-863-3214

In case of bad weather this program may be canceled. There are a few ways to check, before heading to the library:

www.montaguepubliclibraries.org

Facebook: Montague Public Libraries

www.wggb.com/weather/storm-closings/

www.whai.com/closings/
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Story Time
Wed, May 31
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS at the Library
Wed, May 31
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 1
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Book Sale
Sat, June 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Art Reception
Mon, June 5
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Concert Series
Wed, June 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 8
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Friends Meeting
Mon, June 12
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Concert Series
Wed, June 14
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 15
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Game Day
Tue, June 20
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS on the Lawn
Wed, June 21
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 22
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Lib Book Club
Thu, June 22
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Youth Advisory Committee
Fri, June 23
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Summer Reading Kick Off
Tue, June 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Game Day
Tue, June 27
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS on the Lawn
Wed, June 28
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries