Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Montague Common Hall: Calendar

These are events happening in the Montague Common hall, at 34 Main Street, Montague, MA 01351. Official Hall members should log in to view private events, hidden from the public calendar, to ensure no double-booking.

OUR CALENDAR HAS MOVED TO OUR WEBSITE
MontagueCommonHall.org/calendar

December 1, 2021 (6 events)
Today | Show all Show Calendar

6 Events for December, 2021

Birthday Square Dance

Friday Dec 3, 2021, 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Private dance, vaccination required, with masks for dancers.



_____
Fraser
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise

Quark Quartet-Concert

Saturday Dec 18, 2021, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quark Quartet - String quartet concert. Donations will cover the cost of the hall and be given to a local refugee organization. Description forthcoming.




________
admin use:
lesley; rental 12:30-4:30
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise



Montague Common Hall Calendar
Story Time
Wed, November 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries