Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Montague Common Hall: Calendar

These are events happening in the Montague Common hall, at 34 Main Street, Montague, MA 01351. Official Hall members should log in to view private events, hidden from the public calendar, to ensure no double-booking.

OUR CALENDAR HAS MOVED TO OUR WEBSITE
MontagueCommonHall.org/calendar

March 8, 2022 (12 events)
Today | Show all Show Calendar

Events for March 8, 2022

 

Montague Morris M

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Tue 11/9/2021 and goes through Thu 3/31/2022 )

Morris dance rehearsals
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: doktorwise


Montague Common Hall Calendar
Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries