Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

November 4, 2021 (17 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for November 4, 2021

 

Music & Movement Online

Thursday Nov 4, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
(This is a recurring event which starts on this date and goes through Thu 1/27/2022 )

This monthly bi-lingual, English-Spanish, series with Tom Carroll and Laurie Davidson will meet online. Meet them in a 10:00am Facebook Live Event: https://www.facebook...rie-1991464577746259
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 2
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 6
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries