Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

August 24, 2022 (22 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for August 24, 2022

 

Story Time

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 8/3/2022 and goes through Wed 9/28/2022 )

Join Meghan Doyle for stories, songs and a craft on the Carnegie Library Lawn. Bring a blanket or something to sit on! Weather unpleasant? Story Time will be on the 2nd floor.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

BSB Rehearsal (private)

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 6/1/2022 and goes through Wed 8/31/2022 )

BSB Rehearsal (private)


____
Amanda
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico


Art Reception
Mon, June 5
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Concert Series
Wed, June 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 8
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Friends Meeting
Mon, June 12
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Concert Series
Wed, June 14
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 15
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Game Day
Tue, June 20
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS on the Lawn
Wed, June 21
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 22
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Lib Book Club
Thu, June 22
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Youth Advisory Committee
Fri, June 23
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, June 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Summer Reading Kick Off
Tue, June 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Game Day
Tue, June 27
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, June 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS on the Lawn
Wed, June 28
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, June 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Zine Club
Thu, June 29
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Saturday Story Time
Sat, July 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Game Day
Tue, July 4
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, July 5
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGOS on the Lawn
Wed, July 5
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries