Common Hall available for rent!
Montague Libraries: Calendar
December 10, 2021 (13 events)
Today | Show all Show Calendar

Events for December 10, 2021

 

Story Time Online

Friday Dec 10, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join Meghan Doyle for stories and songs in a special Friday Facebook Live event (10:00am) Find the link here: https://www.facebook.com/montaguepubliclibraries
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

Grab & Go STEAM Bags

Friday Dec 10, 2021, All Day Event

Bring these creative and educational STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Mathematics) bags to your home! Each bag contains instructions and the materials you may not already have. The kits are free and will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. Bags will be sent to Montague Center and Millers Falls Libraries, too.

We welcome pictures of your process or finished experiments!
Email images to arovatti-leonard@cwmars.org

Carnegie Public Library
Monday 1:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 1:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 1:00 - 5:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 2:00

Millers Falls Library
Tuesday 2:00 - 7:00
Thursday 2:00 - 7:00

Montague Center Library
Monday 2:00 - 7:00
Wednesday 2:00 - 7:00
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Montague Libraries Calendar
Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries