Common Hall available for rent!
The Montague Calendar

June, 2022 (10 events)
Today Hide Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

Events for June 8, 2022

 

BSB Rehearsal (private)

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 6/1/2022 and goes through Wed 8/31/2022 )

BSB Rehearsal (private)


____
Amanda
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico


LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, September 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, September 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, September 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 2
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 4
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 11
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Outdoor Concert
Wed, October 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Friends Meeting
Mon, October 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 18
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Author Series
Wed, October 18
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Kitchen Wizardry
Thu, October 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Falls Fest on Avenue A
Sat, October 21
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 25
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, October 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Kids Halloween Party
Sat, October 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, November 1
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, November 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Tea Rex Party w Dinoman
Fri, November 3
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, November 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, November 8
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries