Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

June, 2022 (10 events)
Today Hide Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

Events for June 9, 2022

 

Monthly Flow Arts Jam!

Thursday Jun 9, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which starts on this date and goes through Fri 7/8/2022 )

Finlay’s Monthly Flow Jam

Come one and all to Finlay’s Monthly Flow Jam! Bring your own prop or use one of mine!
No experience necessary(I’ll teach you!), family friendly, and, weather permitting, ending the night with firespinning!

Every Month on the second Thursday 6:30 to 8:30
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico


Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries