Common Hall available for rent!
The Montague Calendar

August, 2022 (22 events)
Today Hide Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Events for August 25, 2022

 

Playgroup, Plus!

Thursday Aug 25, 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Thu 8/4/2022 and goes through Thu 9/29/2022 )

Drop in each week for an outdoor morning of both guided and free play with music, under the tent at Carnegie Library. Designed for preschoolers but older children are welcome! Weather unpleasant? Playgroup will happen on the 2nd floor.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

MC Library Book Club

Thursday Aug 25, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please join us to discuss Ayanna Lloyd Banwo’s When We Were Birds.

For more information contact Kate at kmartineau@cwmars.org

Montague Center Library
17 Center Street
Montague, MA 01351
413-367-2852
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries