Common Hall available for rent!
Montague Senior Center
rlpotter - Wed, Sep 30, 2009, 9:23 A
FRTA forum postponed
The FRTA meeting on senior transportation needs scheduled for this Friday, 10/2/09, has been postponed.
 

Senior Center The Calendar
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries