Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Buy / Sell, Jobs, Service Referrals, Real Estate, etc.
Blessings - Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 3:40 P
Seeking Reliable Working Used Refrigerator
Hi! Looking for a reliable refrigerator that works well. ASAP!

Need a full-size refrigerator/freezer -- at least 18 cubic feet total. Must have been properly stored -- i.e., NOT sealed shut without electricity. I hope to find one in Montague (any village), Greenfield, Sunderland, or Deerfield, to keep the mover cost reasonable.

THANK YOU FOR ANY LEADS!
 

Buy & Sell & Jobs Calendar
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries