Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Local Gill Montague Farms
jporcelli - Tue, Sep 10, 2013, 10:00 P
Looking for a field for horses to graze in Montague Center
We are looking for someone in town who might be willing to have two or three horses grazing on their land this Fall. This is part of a horse rescue project that is happening right here in Montague Center! If interested, or for questions, call Janet or George 367-2110 or respond here. You can get a glimpse of the project on Facebook (search Ledgewood Farm) or website Ledgewoodfarm.weebly.com.
 

Local Farms Calendar
Playgroup
Thu, December 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Used Book Sale
Sat, December 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries