MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Join the MontagueMA.net community!
Grange hall available for rent!
Turners Falls RiverCulture (TFRC): Corkboard: TF Culture Talk

Showing 1 | Next 50 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

RiverCulture - Wed, Jul 14, 2010, 10:31 A
Call to Producers Deadline Tomorrow!
RiverCulture's call to producers deadline is July 15th. For details call Lisa Davol 413-230-9910 or check specs at http://www.turnersfa...ure.org/news/55/110/
 
View All Comments

TF RiverCulture Calendar
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall