MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls RiverCulture (TFRC): Corkboard: TF Culture Talk

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

Miryam - Thu, Mar 1, 2012, 9:42 P
Call for Artists
CALL FOR ARTISTS:
M.A.M (Montague.Art.Movement) is hosting it's 4th Annual May Day Fine Art Sale and Exhibit on Sunday, May 6th, 2012. This is a non-juried one day show. The show is open to Montague residents. We are looking for artists in any medium who create fine art. Artwork should be priced at $150 or less. The show is limited to 15 artists. Registration fee is $10.

Send email to Montague.Art.Movement@gmail.com by March 18th, 2012 for further information.
 
View All Comments

TF RiverCulture Calendar
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall