MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Grange hall available for rent!
Real Estate: Buy / Sell / Rent: Corkboard: Looking for...

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

Oystergirl - Thu, Jun 2, 2016, 8:36 A
Apartment/ House Share For Single Mom And Son
Hey folks! My name is Vanessa, and I'll be moving to the area this summer.

I'm on the lookout for a small apartment or house share for me and my 5-year-old son. I'd like to be in Turners or Gill.

I'm looking to move July 1 (4th of July weekend), but am somewhat flexible.

I currently live in RI, but can easily come out to meet folks and look at places.

Please contact me via PM here, or text/call 401-263-3599. Thanks!
 
View All Comments

Real Estate Calendar
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall