MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Join the MontagueMA.net community!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Real Estate: Buy / Sell / Rent: Corkboard: Looking for...

Showing 1 | Next 50 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

JanetMasucci - Fri, Feb 24, 2017, 4:15 P
Looking For Rental.
Looking for a rental for a friend of mine.

At least one bedroom on the first floor (or a room that could serve as a bedroom), full bath on 1st floor, and preferably laundry on 1st floor. Need 3 bedrooms total and at least 1.5 bath or 1.75 bath. Garage optional. Not on busy road.
 
View All Comments

Real Estate Calendar
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall