MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Shea Theater Arts Center: All Corkboards

Showing 0 | Next 25 | View by Threads


Shea Theater Montague Calendar
Story Time
Wed, August 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, August 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, August 25
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Summer S.T.E.A.M.
Fri, August 26
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, August 31
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Library @ Farmers Market
Wed, August 31
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Libraries
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, September 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Children’s Author Visit
Sat, September 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, September 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Barks & Brews
Sun, September 18
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Entertainment
Paws to Read
Mon, September 19
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, September 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Paws to Read
Thu, September 22
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time
Wed, September 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall