MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Around Montague

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

newbie - Fri, Sep 2, 2016, 7:43 P
Alert Phone Calls
Home for the looooooong weekend. I'm at my old dudes place and trying to get his phone added to the code red site. What a JOKE, it says we are putting a 1 or o for the first number . How in God's name is a 4 either of those numbers. Then his address isn't right either. Like I said what a joke. Didn't realize just how dry it is here. Hope the storm gives this area a bunch of rain. Happy week end all... ED.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall