MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Around Montague

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

Dawn - Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 7:16 P
Celebration Don Clegg’s Life
On Sunday, January 27 1-3 pm at the Great Falls Discovery Center 2 Avenue A;
the community is invited and welcome to join The Friends of the Great Falls Discovery Center and Montague Reporter staff in recognition and celebration of Don Clegg's life.

Don Clegg suddenly passed away after a short illness on November 16, 2018. He had many important and valued roles in the Turners Falls community.

All Welcome.
Bring photos and stories to share. Refreshments available. Wheelchair accessible.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall