MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Grange hall available for rent!
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Around Montague

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

mik - Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 8:25 A
Rest Peace, John Aubry
I was saddened to hear of the passing of Montague Center resident, and our local mayor, John Aubry. When I lived there he was always around on his bicycle keeping me and others up to date on what was going on in the village, though you never heard it from him. If the basement light was on at the Grange, he would bike over and let me know. If a fire truck went by, he would dismount and salute. He was kind and gentle, a real patriot, and will be missed. I’m glad I knew you, John.
 
View All Comments
patrick - Fri, Aug 6, 2021 8:00 A
Thanks for sharing the sad news. I will miss seeing him around town.

Montague-Palooza Calendar
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, May 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session (private)
Mon, May 30
7:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Paul Mariani reading
Tue, June 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, June 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall