Grange hall available for rent!
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Around Montague

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

mik - Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 8:25 A
Rest Peace, John Aubry
I was saddened to hear of the passing of Montague Center resident, and our local mayor, John Aubry. When I lived there he was always around on his bicycle keeping me and others up to date on what was going on in the village, though you never heard it from him. If the basement light was on at the Grange, he would bike over and let me know. If a fire truck went by, he would dismount and salute. He was kind and gentle, a real patriot, and will be missed. I’m glad I knew you, John.
 
View All Comments
patrick - Fri, Aug 6, 2021 8:00 A
Thanks for sharing the sad news. I will miss seeing him around town.

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 29
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 5
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, January 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 12
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 19
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries