Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Town Hall Stuff

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

stash - Tue, Jan 7, 2020, 12:36 P
Must Nice
Wife just went to pay our taxes. All that can be paid is the first half??????????? Nice that the town doesn't want/need the money. We have paid the full year for ever. Never heard of any one not letting you pay a bill. Seeing they have so much now that the mill paid them for past bills, how about giving the folks that bailed the town out a refund????. Ya right.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall