Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: Local News & Events

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

Rob - Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 8:50 P
Snow Day
due to snow trash schedule will be off by a day for rest of week.

Also kids get a snow day. I guess if it is not safe for some essential people to get to the physical school then kids still get a snow day even though still in remote learning.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 29
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 5
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, January 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 12
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 19
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, February 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall