Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague SoapBox Derby: Corkboard: Announcements

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

joelandry - Tue, Aug 23, 2011, 6:22 P
Track seems slower
I just ran my cart on the turners falls track with the help of John Landino and it is slower than before it was paved. I ran the same car just before it was paved and it was a lot faster. The new ramps will be a great addition and it sure will give add a couple MPH. My new cart on the new pavement was about the same speed my old cart was last year.

I still have lots of free bikes and bike parts for those who want to build a cart. If you need a bike for just riding around come over and pick one out. Joe landry 863 2915
 
View All Comments

SoapBox Derby Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 29
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 5
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, January 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 12
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 19
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, February 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, February 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, February 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 2
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, March 3
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 23
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, March 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, March 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries