Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Buy / Sell, Jobs, Service Referrals, Real Estate, etc.: Corkboard: Buy, Sell, Trade, Tag Sales

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

Blessings - Tue, Aug 4, 2020, 1:21 P
Seek Borrow Blood-glucose Monitor
I wish to borrow or rent a blood-glucose monitor for 48 hours. Preferably the type that does not need a finger prick.

I realize the external-sensor types are less accurate. That is fine with me, though, because all I need to do is figure out whether certain foods are pushing my blood sugar lower or higher.

I will be happy to pay up to $10 to rent one of these! AND I will fully wipe down your equipment with 90% rubbing alcohol before I return it.

THANK YOU!
 
View All Comments

Buy & Sell & Jobs Calendar
Open Mic -Third Saturdays
Sat, May 21
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Piano tuning
Mon, May 23
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Session
Mon, May 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Asparagus Festival 2022
Sat, June 4
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Montague-Palooza
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
Thu, June 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mohawk Trail Concerts
Sat, June 18
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall