Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: General Discussion

Showing 1 | Next 100 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

BrooksBend - Sun, May 12, 2019, 7:47 P
Beautiful Lamb Bottle Lamb
Brook's Bend has a beautiful two-day-old Icelandic/Shetland lamb who could make a wonderful addition of a friendly sheep in a small flock or herd. She is being fed on a bottle because her mom wasn't ready to be a mom yet. Her mom is black with horns and her dad is white with horns. They both have nice fleece and she would have great wool for spinning, knitting and felting. She is healthy and spunky!

Please pass this on to anyone who might be able to give this little bottle lamb a good home.

Contact Suzanne Webber at 413-367-2281 for more information and to meet her.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Mowhawk Trail Concerts
Sat, July 9
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, July 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, August 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, August 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall