MontagueMA.net
Turners Falls, Montague Center, Millers Falls, Montague City, Lake Pleasant and beyond! This is Montague, MA!
Grange hall available for rent!
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: General Discussion

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

stash - Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 8:57 P
Changes
I see in the Reporter that folks want to change the town name. The Falls works for me. Grouts Corner for Millers Falls ( the real name by the way ) the rest shouldn't put any panties in a knot.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Story Time
Wed, August 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, August 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Paws to Read
Thu, August 18
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, August 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, August 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Summer S.T.E.A.M.
Fri, August 26
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, August 31
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
BSB Rehearsal (private)
Wed, August 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, September 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, September 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Barks & Brews
Sun, September 18
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Local Entertainment
Story Time
Wed, September 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sat, September 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Basket Weaving Workshop
Sun, September 25
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time
Wed, September 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup, Plus!
Thu, September 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Sawmill Run
Sat, October 8
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Montague Common Hall