Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: General Discussion

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

SarahMay - Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 8:27 P
Halloween This Year?
I have heard conflicting reports about trick or treating in town this year. It seems many houses are opting out, understandably, but are some houses still planning on doing safe/staggered options? I also saw the Montague Village Store may be offering a drive through..? just wanted to see if I’d get any feedback here.
 
View All Comments

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 29
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 5
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, January 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 12
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 19
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries