Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard: General Discussion

Showing 1 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Threads

newbie - Sun, Jul 18, 2021, 9:29 A
Millers Falls
Just checked on my old dude. He got a robo call about downtown flooding in Millers. Any info????? Find it hard to see flooding in center. All down hill. ED
 
View All Comments
Sumac - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:57 A
Story update and video footage https://www.wwlp.com/news/local-news/franklin-county/power-shut-down-for-millers-falls-residence-due-to-major-flooding/
stash - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:46 A
Newbie. Just looked up flooding in millers on the net. Takes you to a link from 22 news and facebook. House at the end of Franklin St. got it bad. Main St. was covered with stuff as well. No power i ....

Montague-Palooza Calendar
Story Time Online
Wed, December 8
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 15
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Quark Quartet-Concert
Sat, December 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montague Common Hall
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 22
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, December 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, December 29
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 5
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Music & Movement Online
Thu, January 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 12
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 19
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries
Montague Morris M
Tue, January 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Montague Common Hall
Story Time Online
Wed, January 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Montague Libraries