Advertise on MontagueMA.net
Montague-Palooza: Corkboard

Showing 25 | Next 25 | Display 50, 100 at a time | View by Full text

View All Comments
Rob - Sat, Oct 23, 2021 8:04 P
https://greenfield-ma.gov/n/11534/Updated-Paving-Schedule?fbclid=IwAR2gVaOjWNuIpRmi_iN7OdsI1wqWFCt1ULJXG1h_VrIEgj1Exlk23bQ2eK0
MikeNaughton - Sat, Oct 23, 2021 7:53 P
I think the repave job is scheduled for Nov. 4 or 5. Steve Ellis announced it at a recent Selectboard meeting, but he also said that the grinding would happen on 10/22, so he was off on that. He's bee ....
View All Comments
JTHK - Mon, Oct 4, 2021 2:03 P
Yes. Check out downdetector.com
View All Comments
patrick - Fri, Aug 6, 2021 8:00 A
Thanks for sharing the sad news. I will miss seeing him around town.
stash - Sat, Jul 24, 2021, 12:29 P
Computer Help
View All Comments
stash - Sat, Jul 24, 2021 1:27 P
Googled it. All set. Thanks anyway. Stash
newbie - Sun, Jul 18, 2021, 9:29 A
Millers Falls
View All Comments
Sumac - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:57 A
Story update and video footage https://www.wwlp.com/news/local-news/franklin-county/power-shut-down-for-millers-falls-residence-due-to-major-flooding/
stash - Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:46 A
Newbie. Just looked up flooding in millers on the net. Takes you to a link from 22 news and facebook. House at the end of Franklin St. got it bad. Main St. was covered with stuff as well. No power i ....
View All Comments
stash - Thu, May 13, 2021, 5:46 P
Reporter
View All Comments
MikeNaughton - Thu, May 13, 2021 8:25 P
It's on now.
View All Comments
View All Comments
newbie - Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 8:04 P
Store Closed?
View All Comments
stash - Sat, Feb 20, 2021, 12:26 P
Double Standard
View All Comments
Rob - Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 8:50 P
Snow Day
View All Comments
newbie - Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 6:02 P
??????????
View All Comments
newbie - Fri, Feb 5, 2021 4:50 P
Mike. Mik Had my computer guy stop and check his computer. Bad ethertnet cable. Thanks again. Ed
newbie - Mon, Feb 1, 2021 6:18 P
Mike and MIK Thanks, I'll tell him when I check in later tonite. ED
View All Comments
stash - Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 10:27 A
Greetings
View All Comments
newbie - Tue, Dec 15, 2020, 11:24 A
?????????
View All Comments
mik - Fri, Jan 22, 2021 11:56 A
Weather Underground stopped their support for the widget we've been using since 1999. We're looking for another free weather widget service
stash - Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 10:22 A
Sad Day
View All Comments
stash - Sun, Nov 22, 2020, 10:49 A
Today
View All Comments
View All Comments
View All Comments
newbie - Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 10:57 P
Pot Shop
View All Comments
stash - Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 3:00 P
R.i.p.
View All Comments
stash - Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 10:44 A
Fabric Shop
View All Comments
View All Comments
View All Comments