Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Business Listings

Listing of local businesses run by MontagueMA.net members.

Click here to add your own directory listing (you must be logged in to create a listing).

Keywords:

Search Results: 5 Record(s) found for "Artists and Artisans"
Charon Art Visionary Tattoo, Turners Falls, MA, 01376, USA, 413-676-9146

Visionary Art encompasses the infinite experience of collective consciousness; in contrast, tattooing in the past
has been a secluded experience. The convergence of the infinite and personal is Visionary Tattoo. Visionary
Tattoo is made in a safe space where the art is not the end product, but the tool, which is used to discover what
is beneath the surface of your mind, body and spirit.

Categories: Artists and Artisans

Group: Business Association

Lit'lbear's Den, Greenfield, MA, 01301, (413) 522-3391

A Southwestern-Native Touch!

Categories: Artists and Artisans, Arts & Crafts Shops, Craft & Hobby

Group: Business Association

Prasch Glass, Montague, MA, 01351, (413) 250-3405

Teacher of flameworking at Pilchuck Glass School; Stanwood, WA; Urban Glass, Brooklyn, NY; Penland School of Crafts, Penland NC; Public Glass, CA; University of Michigan, Dearborn, MI; Niijima Glass Art Center, Japan; Snow Farms, Williamsburg, MA; Worcester Center for Crafts, Worcester MA.

Categories: Artists and Artisans, Arts & Crafts Shops, Craft & Hobby, Education and Consulting

Group: Business Association

Sarah Bliss, Greenfield, MA, 01351, (413) 367-2264

Abstract painter

Categories: Artists and Artisans

Group: Business Association

Seth and Eva's, Montague, MA, 01376, U.S.A., (413) 863 0150

Seth and Eva's is a small shop located in lovely downtown Turners Falls. We carry brand new and vintage musical instruments and gear. We offer hand blown glass,rustic furniture,guitars, jewlery and much more. 115 Ave A Turners Falls,MA

Categories: Artists and Artisans, Arts & Crafts Shops, Music, Musicians

Group: Business Association


Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 18
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 25
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries