Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
Turners Falls RiverCulture (TFRC): Press Releases

Seeking Outrageous Clothing for CostumeCulture to benefit RiverCulture

Help RiverCulture continue to create a vibrant and connected community, through innovative partnerships and cultural programming!   Since every little bit of support helps, we are planning an outrageous clothing sale, called CostumeCulture, in honor of Halloween at October's Free Soup + Games night on October 3rd at Hope + Olive to raise money for RiverCulture.

Do you have any outrageous clothing, old Halloween costumes or accessories in your closet that you'd be willing to part with?  If so, Turners Falls RiverCulture would love to have them!

We can accept them at:

  • Our drop box in the lobby of Montague Town Hall during business hours
  • Drop box at the Franklin COunty Chamber of Commerce Lobby
  • Wednesdays at the Great Falls Farmers Market - between 2-6 pm at Ave A +2nd St
  • At the Soapbox Derby Sept 17th
  • or call Lisa at 413-230-9910 or email riverculture@montague-ma.gov and she will arrange a pick up time.

Thanks!

Posted by RiverCulture - September 09, 2011


TF RiverCulture Calendar
Story Time
Wed, December 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Gingerbread Houses
Sat, December 17
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, December 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, December 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 4
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Story Time
Wed, January 11
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Playgroup
Thu, January 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries