Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

June 17, 2023 (29 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for June 17, 2023

 

Saturday Story Time

Saturday Jun 17, 2023, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started and goes through )

This weekly program is designed to jump-start early literacy skills for preschoolers. Join us at the Carnegie Library, under the tent, for stories, songs, and rhymes! Feel free to bring a blanket or chair to sit on.

The last Saturdays of June, July and August, Saturday Story Time will meet as a special Pop-Up Story Time, at the Great Falls Farmers Market, at Peskeompskut Park!
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries