Subscribe to the Montague Reporter today!
The Montague Calendar

February 1, 2023 (14 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for February 1, 2023

 

Story Time

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 1/4/2023 and goes through Wed 2/22/2023 )

NEW LOCATION! This weekly program is designed to jump-start early literacy skills for preschoolers, at the Montague Center Library, 17 Center Street, Montague, MA 01351. No registration is necessary.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, September 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Good Food Workshop
Thu, September 21
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, September 21
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Youth Advisory Meeting
Fri, September 22
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, September 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Teen Book Club Kick-Off
Sat, September 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, September 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, September 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, September 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 2
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 4
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 7
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 11
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Outdoor Concert
Wed, October 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 14
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Friends Meeting
Mon, October 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Gardening Presentation
Mon, October 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 18
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Author Series
Wed, October 18
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Kitchen Wizardry
Thu, October 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 21
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
Falls Fest on Avenue A
Sat, October 21
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, October 25
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, October 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
MC Library Book Club
Thu, October 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, October 28
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries