Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

May 8, 2023 (24 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for May 8, 2023

 

Friends Meeting

Monday May 8, 2023, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Current and future Friends, join us for the monthly meeting. May Location: Carnegie Library.

For more information contact: Vicki Valley (vgatvalley@gmail.com)
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 2
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 6
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries