Advertise on MontagueMA.net
The Montague Calendar

August 10, 2022 (22 events)
Today Show Calendar

Events for August 10, 2022

 

Story Time

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 8/3/2022 and goes through Wed 9/28/2022 )

Join Meghan Doyle for stories, songs and a craft on the Carnegie Library Lawn. Bring a blanket or something to sit on! Weather unpleasant? Story Time will be on the 2nd floor.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

BSB Rehearsal (private)

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(This is a recurring event which started Wed 6/1/2022 and goes through Wed 8/31/2022 )

BSB Rehearsal (private)


____
Amanda
 

Associated Group: Montague Common Hall

Posted by: Nico


Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries