Common Hall available for rent!
Montague Libraries: Calendar
June 1, 2023 (29 events)
Today | Show all Show Calendar

Events for June 1, 2023

 

Carnegie Playgroup

Thursday Jun 1, 2023, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(This is a recurring event which starts on this date and goes through Thu 8/31/2023 )

Nurture your child’s social skills and school readiness at our weekly playgroup for preschoolers (older siblings are also welcome)! Opportunities for free and guided play. Carnegie Library, under the tent. No registration is necessary.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela

 

Teen Zine Club

Thursday Jun 1, 2023, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
(This is a recurring event which started and goes through )

Join Montague Public Libraries’ Youth Services staff at The Brick House every Thursday to...
make a zine of your own,
meet fellow zine-enthusiast and makers, and
hang out! No prior experience is needed! Snacks will be served.

This program is brought to you by a collaboration between the Montague Public Libraries and The Brick House.
 

Associated Group: Montague Libraries

Posted by: angela


Montague Libraries Calendar
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 9
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 13
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 16
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 20
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 23
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries
LEGO at Carnegie Library
Wed, December 27
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Playgroup
Thu, December 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Montague Libraries
Carnegie Story Time
Sat, December 30
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Montague Libraries